Ryazan State Radio Engineering University named after V.F. Utkin

Faculties and Departments

Faculty of Radio Engineering and Telecommunication

  • Department of Theoretical foundations of electrical Engineering
  • Department of Radio engineering systems
  • Department of Electronic devices
  • Department of Radio control and Communications
  • Department of Physical education

Faculty of Electronics

  • Department of Industrial Electronics
  • Department of Electronic devices
  • Department of Chemical technology
  • Department of Micro and Nano Electronics
  • Department of General and experimental physics

Faculty of Automation and Information Technologies in Сontrol

  • Department of Automation and Information Technologies in control
  • Department of Information-measuring and Biomedical Engineering
  • Department of Automated control systems
  • Department of Automation of information and technological processes
  • Department of Higher Mathematics
  • Department of Information technologies in graphics and design

Faculty of Computer Science

  • Department of Electronic computers
  • Department of Systems of Automated Design of computational tools
  • Department of Computational and Applied Mathematics
  • Department of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics
  • Department of Information Security

Faculty of Engineering and Economics



Machine Tool College

Department of distance educational technologies

Military Institute

Military Department

Military Training Center

Institute for Advanced Professional Education

Faculty of Specialists retraining

Ryazan state radioengineering university - Faculties and Departments