Ryazan State Radio Engineering University named after V.F. Utkin

Our Partners


Partner Cooperation AgreementDate of signing
vietnam.png     Vietnam
State Technical University by the name of Le Kui Dona  1. Agreement for practical training 02.11.2005
State Company «High Technology Application Company" - "HITACO"  1. Agreement for mutual cooperation on education
2. Agreement for practical training
20.05.2004, 08.11.2005
germany.png    Germany
Institute for Electronic Nano Systems Fraunhofer ENAS 1. Joint declaration of intent 03.04.2019
kz.png   Kazakhstan
Republican State Public enterprise «Rudniy industrial institute» 1. Agreement for mutual cooperation and organization of relations 28.12.2010
L. N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University 1.Memorandum of understanding 03.07.2017
poland.png    Poland
Wroclaw University of Technology  1. Cooperation Agreement 26.03.2007
flag_belorus.gif   Belarus
Belarus State University of information science and radio electronics  1. Cooperation Agreement  20.07.2011
Research Institute for Nuclear Problems Belarusian State University 1. Agreement for mutual cooperation 2013 
Belarusian-Russian University
1. Agreement for mutual cooperation 17.06.2016
Brest State Technical University 1. Agreement for scientific technical and academic cooperation 07.12.2016
Belarusian National Technical University 1. Agreement for mutual cooperation 17.01.2017
flag_latvia.jpeg   Latvia
High School of Management of Information Systems 1. Cooperation Agreement 02.07.2012
taivan-flag   Taiwan
Beijing Jiaotong University 1. Student exchange agreement 
2. Cooperation Agreement
D-Link Corporation 1. Cooperation Agreement 01.01.2012
 chehia   Czech Republic
 Automotive Lighting 1. Cooperation Agreement  21.11.2013
monte   Montenegro
 University of Montenegro 1. Cooperation Agreement  25.10.2013
 ukraine   Ukraine
 Institute of Artificial Intelligence 1. Agreement on partnership and scientific and technological cooperation
italy Italy   
University of Genova 1. Agreement of academic cooperation 2015

fra-f France


LLC FRANCOPHONIE 1. Cooperation Agreement 2017
Embassy of France 1. Agreement to join the francophone linguistic network  2020


University of Žilina 1. Cooperation Agreement 2017
chinaPeople's Republic of China 
Wuhan University 1. Cooperation Agreement 2017
rfc1394-flag-of-cameroonRepublic of Cameroon
Ngaoundéré University 1. Memorandum of agreement  07.02.2019
eng-flagUnited Kingdom
British study centres group
1. International Memorandum of Understanding 29.01.2019
Ryazan state radioengineering university - Our Partners